Dharma Drum Singapore

Uplift the character of humanity & build a pure land on Earth

活动回顾 Past Events

快乐学佛人-新加坡班
活动类型:
Date:
Sunday, 29 March 2020

《大庄严论经》导读
活动类型:
Date:
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 to Wednesday, 24 June 2020

活动类型:
Date:
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 to Tuesday, 26 May 2020

乐活悦曲初级班
活动类型:
Date:
Monday, 2 March 2020 to Tuesday, 10 March 2020

2020法鼓山菩萨戒
活动类型:
Date:
Thursday, 20 February 2020 to Sunday, 23 February 2020

儿童故事花园
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 15 February 2020 to Saturday, 2 May 2020

禅心默照-禅修讲座
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 14 February 2020

茶禅主人培训
活动类型:
Date:
Friday, 7 February 2020 to Sunday, 23 February 2020

书法禅钞经共修-篆书-第三系列
活动类型:
Date:
Monday, 3 February 2020 to Tuesday, 19 May 2020

法鼓传灯法会
活动类型:
Date:
Saturday, 1 February 2020

Pages